November 14 is going to be a special day as Friends: The Complete Series Collection comes to DVD!

CLICK HERE to enter our contest!

RELATED: Win Stephen King's The Stand on Blu-ray Signed by Director Mick Garris!


You can never have enough Friends. Grab a latte, a comfy seat on the couch and settle in with America's beloved Friends as they travel from spunky twenty-something's to inseparable thirty-something's with Friends: The Complete Series Collection. Featuring a commemorative 60 page book with keepsake photos and the original pilot pitch, Friends: The Complete Series Collection houses all 236 episodes from the award-winning series in a new, beautiful collector's box. Just in time for the holidays, the DVD set is available from Warner Home Video on November 14, 2006 and is priced to own at $299.98 SRP. Order due date is October 3, 2006.

"Friends defined a decade of television through its unyielding humor, irresistible characters and captivating moments. Millions of loyal fans discovered and adored a family filled with loyalty, love and laughter," said Rosemary Markson, WHV Vice President, TV Marketing. "Warner Home Video is delighted to present consumers with Friends: The Complete Series Collection. The attractive collectible package with an abundance of entertainment is the perfect holiday gift".

The Emmy® Award-winning Friends stars Matthew Perry (Chandler), Matt LeBlanc (Joey), Courtney Cox-Arquette (Monica), Lisa Kudrow (Phoebe), Jennifer Aniston (Rachel), and David Schwimmer (Ross).The show debuted in 1994 and aired its series finale on May 6, 2004.

Throughout its wildly successful run on NBC's "must-see TV" line-up, Friends won several Emmys, People's Choice, Screen Actors Guild, Golden Globe and American Comedy awards. In addition, fans have collected the DVD sets in record numbers making Friends the #1 TV on DVD franchise.

236 Half-Hour Episodes will be included on the Friends: The Complete Series Collection:

- Season One (24 episodes)

- Season Two (24 episodes)

- Season Three (25 episodes)

- Season Four (24 episodes)

- Season Five (24 episodes)

- Season Six (25 episodes)

- Season Seven (24 episodes)

- Season Eight (24 episodes)

- Season Nine (24 episodes)

- Season Ten (18 episodes)

DVD Features :

- All special features from season set releases including:

A) Over 25 commentaries

B) Over 25 documentaries and behind-the-scenes featurettes

C) Gag reels

D) Trivia Quizzes And More!

- Includes 60 page commemorative book loaded with behind-the-scenes photos and the original pilot pitch

Technical Specs:

- Language: English

- Subtitles: English, French, Spanish