On December 19 get ready to laugh as My Super Ex-Girlfriend flys to DVD!

CLICK HERE to enter our contest!

RELATED: Win Stephen King's The Stand on Blu-ray Signed by Director Mick Garris!


Superstars Uma Thurman and Luke Wilson deliver unstoppable fun in this hilarious hit comedy directed by Ivan Reitman (Stripes, Meatballs).


Matt Saunders (Wilson) thinks he's found the perfect girlfriend in Jenny Johnson (Thurman), who just happens to be smart, sexy...and a superhero. But when Jenny turns out to be a needy, neurotic mess, Matt wants to call it quits. Jenny is crushed by the news and will stop at nothing to exact sweet revenge.


It's an outrageous super-comedy that proves breaking up can be hard to do-and downright dangerous!

Breaking up can be hard to do, but sometimes it can be downright dangerous in My Super Ex-Girlfriend, debuting on DVD December 19, 2006 from Fox Home Entertainment. A superhero comedy starring sexy Uma Thurman (Kill Bill, Be Cool) and funnyman Luke Wilson (The Family Stone, Old School), My Super Ex-Girlfriend unleashes non-stop comedy when Matt Saunders (Wilson) thinks he's finally found the perfect girlfriend, the beautiful Jenny Johnson (Thurman) - who just happens to be a superhero.

When Jenny becomes overly possessive Matt decides to end it, but quickly learns it's not easy to dump a superhero that can fly, lift cars and burn holes through steel with thermal vision. My Super Ex-Girlfriend also features laugh-out-loud performances by Anna Faris (Scary Movie franchise, Just Friends), Rainn Wilson ("The Office," "Six Feet Under"), Eddie Izzard (Ocean's Twelve) and Wanda Sykes (Monster-in-Law, "Curb Your Enthusiasm"). From director Ivan Reitman (Old School, Meatballs, Stripes), My Super Ex-Girlfriend DVD will be available on a flipper disc with both widescreen and full screen versions, and will include hilarious deleted scenes, an extended shark sequence, a hot music video, and more. The DVD will be available for the suggested retail price of $29.98 U.S./$43.48 Canada. Prebook is November 22, 2006.

DVD Features:

- Multiple deleted scenes

- Extended shark scene sequence

- "No Sleep 2 Nite" music video by Molly McQueen.

Technical Specs:

- Aspect Ratio: Widescreen and Full Frame formats on a flipper disc

- Audio: English Dolby 5.1 and French and Spanish Dolby Surround

- Subtitles: English and Spanish

- Run Time: 102 minutes

- Rating: PG-13

- CC: Yes

Dont't forget to also check out: My Super Ex-Girlfriend