In celebration of the recent DVD release of King of the Hill: Season 5, MovieWeb and Fox Home Entertainment are giving away copies of the DVD set!

CLICK HERE to enter today!

Propane, patriotism and the hilarious Hill family are back when Fox Home Entertainment releases the King of the Hill: Season Five on November 22, 2005. Join Hank, Bobby Hill and Peggy, as they muddle through the trials and tribulations of suburban life surrounded by their quirky friends and family. The fifth season opens when Hank lands Bobby a summer job with Mr. Strickland that ends up being very different from what he originally thought. Meanwhile, Peggy and Minh get into a heated argument and engage in a competition to see who can donate more blood. Featuring all 20 side-splitting episodes from the show's fifth season, the three-disc DVD set is priced at $39.98 U.S./$54.98 Canada and prebook is October 26, 2005.

RELATED: Win Stephen King's The Stand on Blu-ray Signed by Director Mick Garris!

Series Synopsis:

King of the Hill is a hilarious animated half-hour comedy series from Mike Judge, the creator of "Beavis & Butthead," and Greg Daniels ("The Simpsons," "Saturday Night Live"). King of the Hill follows the day-to-day activities of Hank Hill, his family and their neighbors in a suburban Texas town. The show is now in its ninth season on air.

Hank Hill is employed at Strickland Propane where his position as Assistant Manager earns him the respect of his pals. Hank's wife, Peggy, is a homemaker who often finds herself saying "I told you so" as she watches him do things the hard way. Additionally, she is the pillar of emotional support for their only son, Bobby. Although Bobby is Hank's pride and joy, he is more often than not the unenthusiastic recipient of his father's over-enthusiastic instructions on "how to be a man."

DVD Episodes and Special Features:

The DVDs are presented in 1.33:1 aspect ratio in full screen with English and Spanish Dolby Surround as well as English and Spanish subtitles. The following is the breakdown for each disc:

Disc One – Side One

- The Perils of Polling

- The Buck Stops Here

- I Don't Want To Wait For Our Lives To Be Over, I Don't Want To Know Right Now

- Spin The Choice

Disc One – Side Two

- Peggy Makes The Big Leagues

- When Cotton Comes Marching Home

- What Makes Bobby Run?

- Twas The Nut Before Christmas

Disc Two – Side One

- Chasing Bobby

- Yankee Hankie

- Hank And The Great Glass Elevator

- Now Who's The Dummy

Disc Two – Side Two

- Ho Yeah!

- The Exterminator

- Luanne, Virgin 2.0

- Hank's Choice

Disc Three – Side One

- It's Not Easy Being Green

- The Trouble With Gribbles

- Hank's Back Story

- Kidney Boy And Hamster Girl: A Love Story