In the mood for a good laugh while also examining the present day American family? Then enter our contest to win a copy of Reba: The Complete Third Season!

CLICK HERE to join Reba's extended family!


RELATED: Win Stephen King's The Stand on Blu-ray Signed by Director Mick Garris!

Reba McEntire, the fun and feisty red-headed ambassador to the South, returns for more suburban hilarity when Reba: The Complete Third Season comes to DVD. Arriving April 25, 2006 from Fox Home Entertainment, the uproarious third season features more down-home, slice-of-life comedy from the hilarious - and slightly dysfunctional - extended Hart family.

Including single mom Reba (two-time Grammy® winner* McEntire), her former husband and current next-door-neighbor Brock (Christopher Rich, "The George Carlin Show") and his pesky new wife Barbra Jean (Melissa Peterman, Fargo and How High), teenaged mother Cheyenne (Joanna Garcia, Not Another Teen Movie) and her dense but well-meaning husband (Steve Howey, Supercross) along with a whole slew of kids, the once-nuclear family's day-to-day fallout is an uproarious and heart-warming glimpse into the trials and tribulations of middle class America.

The three-disc Reba: The Complete Third Season DVD collection features all 22 season three episodes, so fans can keep up with their favorite TV family's past... as the present continues to unfold on network TV. Reba: The Complete Third Season DVD collection is priced at $39.98 US/$54.98 Canada.

Reba: The Complete Third Season comes to DVD April 25th, 2006.

*1987 Best Country Vocal Performance-Female for "Whoever's in New England"

*1994 Best Country Vocal Collaboration "Does He Love You" with Linda Davis


Disc One, Side One:

- "She's Leaving Home Bye, Bye"

- "War And Peace"

- "The Best And The Blondest"

- "Spies Like Reba"

Disc One, Side Two:

- "Calling The Pot Brock"

- "Encounters"

- "The Ghost And Mrs. Hart"

- The Cat's Meow

Disc Two, Side One:

- "Regarding Henry"

- "The Great Race"

- "All Growed Up"

- "The United Front"

Disc Two, Side Two:

- "To Tell The Truth"

- "Brock's Mulligan"

- "The Shirt Off My Back"

- "Sister Act"

Disc Three, Side One:

- "Fight Or Flight"

- "The Big Fix-Up"

- The Good Girl

- "Happy Pills"

Disc Three, Side Two:

- "Girls' Night Out"

- "Core Focus"

Technical Specs:

- 1.33:1 Aspect Ratio - Full Screen

- Audio: English and Spanish Dolby Surround Sound