On July 4th, Walt Disney Records will release the soundtrack to one of the summer's most highly anticipated blockbuster movies, Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest. In honor of it's release, we're giving away copies of the soundtrack and posters from the film!

CLICK HERE to enter our contest!

RELATED: Johnny Depp's Jack Sparrow and Ryan Reynolds' Deadpool Top Perfectly Cast Twitter Poll

Award-winning composer Hans Zimmer (The Da Vinci Code, The Lion King), who produced the soundtrack to the first movie in the Pirates trilogy, returned to compose the rousing score for Dead Man's Chest, and Dutch DJ Tiësto remixed the theme "He's a Pirate" into a progressive epic trance anthem which is featured on the disc as a bonus track.

Pirates 2 Soundtrack

Long recognized as one of the film industry's most respected and innovative composers, Zimmer cemented his position as a pre-eminent talent with the award-winning score for Disney's The Lion King. The soundtrack has sold over 10 million copies to date and earned Zimmer an Academy Award® for Best Original Score, a Golden Globe®, an American Music Award®, a Tony and two Grammy® Awards. In total, Zimmer's work has been nominated for 7 Golden Globes®, 7 Grammys® and 7 Oscars® for movies ranging from Rain Man to Gladiator.

As unconventional and innovative as the Pirates movies themselves, Dutch DJ Tiësto was the perfect candidate to produce a remix bonus track for the new Dead Man's Chest CD. Tiësto's career is punctuated by landmark achievements - his remix of "Delerium", featuring Sarah McLachlan's 'Silence', was the first house track ever broadcast on daytime radio in North America. As the first DJ in the world to sell out a solo stadium event for over 25,000 people, he scored a number one hit with his single 'Traffic', which was the first instrumental track to reach the top spot in his homeland of Holland in 23 years. With the "He's a Pirate" remix, Tiësto incorporates sword sound effects and the memorable musical theme from the first Pirates film with pulsing electronic dance beats to create a new trance anthem.

On July 7, 2006, Johnny Depp, Orlando Bloom and Keira Knightley reunite in Walt Disney Pictures' Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest, an all new epic tale chronicling the further mis-adventures of Captain Jack Sparrow. Filled with more intrigue, more spectacular special effects and more comedy, Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest delves deeper into the life of swashbuckler Jack Sparrow (Johnny Depp) as a debt he owes to Davy Jones leads to troubles and threatens to wreck the marriage of Will Turner (Orlando Bloom) and Elizabeth Swann (Keira Knightley). Hans Zimmer's score adds to the depth and development of the characters and storyline, featuring rich action-packed cues mixed with comedic fare heard in "Two Hornpipes (Tortuga)" and "Jack Sparrow".

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest track listing:

1. "Jack Sparrow"

2. "The Kraken"

3. "Davy Jones"

4. "I've Got My Eye on You"

5. "Dinner is Served"

6. "Tia Dalma"

7. "Two Hornpipes (Tortuga)"

8. 'A Family Affair'

9. "Wheel of Fortune"

10. "You Look Good Jack"

11. "Hello Beastie"

12. "He's a Pirate" - Tiësto Remix (Bonus Track)

The Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest Original Soundtrack will be available July 4, 2006 for a suggested retail price of $18.98 wherever music is sold. All Walt Disney Records audio products also can be ordered by visiting DisneyRecords.com.

Also, available now via iTunes, is a nine track EP of remixes from the score. Remixes by DJ Tiesto, Pete n' Red, Jason Fernandez, Chris Joss and more can be checked out via the Pirates Remixed Player at http://www.hyfntrak.com/pirates/AFF26125/. On this player you can sample the tracks, there's a link to download them and other special features.

Check out clips from the score at http://www.disneyrecords.com/pirates2.

CLICK HERE to preview the remix tracks!