On November 7 Beverly Hills 90210: The Complete First Season cruises to DVD! To celebrate we are giving away copies of it.

CLICK HERE to enter our contest!


RELATED: Win Stephen King's The Stand on Blu-ray Signed by Director Mick Garris!

The Beverly Hills 90210: The Complete First Season is a six-disc set featuring all 22 episodes plus a wealth of cool special features including "Beginnings With Darren Star," character profiles, commentary by Star on select episodes, behind-the-scenes footage and more. The set will be available for the suggested retail price of $61.99 U.S..

One of the landmark shows of the 1990s, Beverly Hills 90210 quickly became an important fixture on Fox and in the popular discourse of adolescents and young adults. The first season's main characters, Dylan, Kelly, Donna, Steve, David, Andrea and twins Brandon and Brenda, all attended high school in ultra-rich Beverly Hills. Brandon and Brenda Walsh and their parents, transplants from Minneapolis, were the stable nuclear family with strong values; their home was a safe haven for the whole gang and the center of much of the drama. The show dealt with a steady stream of love triangles and other romantic entanglements and touched on more serious issues as well.

Beverly Hills 90210: The Complete First Season is a six-disc collection presented in full screen with Dolby Digital English Stereo. The DVD is not rated in the U.S. and rated PG (mature theme) in Canada. Special features are not rated and some are not closed captioned. Music has been changed for this home entertainment version. The total running time is 17 hours, 48 minutes. TM & © Torand Productions Inc. All rights reserved.

The DVD disc breakdown is as follows:

Disc One:

- Pilot Parts 1 and 2 - Commentary by Creator Darren Star

- The Green Room

- Every Dream Has Its Price

Disc Two:

- The First Time

- One On One

- Higher Education

- Perfect Mom

Disc Three:

- Seventeen Year Itch

- The Gentle Art Of Listening

- Isn't It Romantic?

- B.Y.O.B.

Disc Four:

- One Man And A Baby

- Slumber Party

- East Side Story

- Palm Springs Weekend

Disc Five:

- Fame Is Where You Find It

- Stand (Up) And Deliver

- It's Only A Test

- April Is The Cruelest Month

Disc Six:

- Spring Training

- Spring Dance - Commentary by Creator Darren Star

- Home Again

DVD Features:

- "Beginnings With Darren Star" Featurette

- Meet the Class of West Beverly High

- 90210 Behind-the-Scenes featurette

- Commentary by Darren Star on Selected Episodes

- Looking Back: Season One - The Recap

Technical Specs:

- No. of Discs: 6

- Languages: English

- Rating: Not Rated

- Audio: Dolby Digital Stereo

- Run Time: 1068 Minutes