Obla-Di! Obla-Da! Enter our contest to win Life Goes On: The Complete First Season. This is one of the most heartwarming shows to ever grace TV.

CLICK HERE to win this groundbreaking show!


RELATED: Win Stephen King's The Stand on Blu-ray Signed by Director Mick Garris!

This heartwarming family drama broke ground by addressing difficult social issues including Downs Syndrome and AIDS is on DVD for the first time. The show centers around the Thatchers: Drew, Libby, Becca, Paige and Corky.

Life Goes On: The Complete First Season hits DVD stores on May 9th, 2006.

Actors: Bill Smitrovich, Kellie Martin, Patti Lupone, Chris Burke


Disc One

1. Pilot

2. Corky for President

3. The Baby-Sitter

4. Break a Leg, Mom

Disc Two

5. Becca's First Love

6. Paige's Date

7. Paige's Mom

8. Call of the Wild

Disc Three

9. Corky Witnesses a Crime

10. Ordinary Heroes

11. Pets, Guys and Videotape

Disc Four

12. Corky's Crush

13. Thatcher and Henderson

14. The Return of Uncle Richard

15. Brothers

Disc Five

16. Corky Rebels

17. It Ain't All It's Cracked Up to Be

18. Pig o' My Heart

19. Becca and the Underground Newspaper

Disc Six

20. Save the Last Dance for Me

21. With a Mighty Heart

22. The Spring Fling

Technical Specs

No. of Discs: 6

Packaging Type: Digi-Pack

Run Time: 1078 minutes

CC: Yes

Language: English

Subtitles: English, Francais, Espanol

Aspect Ratio: Original Aspect Ratio - 1.33 / Standard [4:3 Transfer]

Audio: English: Stereo 2S