Millennium: Season Three debuts on DVD today, and in celebration Fox Home Entertainment and are giving you the chance to take home the entire DVD set!

CLICK HEREto enter the contest right now!

From Chris Carter, creator of The X-Files, comes the final installment of the intense crime thriller "Millennium," with the debut of the Millennium: Season Three DVD Collection September 6, 2005 from Fox Home Entertainment. The suspense continues as

RELATED: Win Stephen King's The Stand on Blu-ray Signed by Director Mick Garris!

Golden Globe® nominee for Best Actor TV Series/Drama, Lance Henriksen (Alien Vs. Predator), resumes his role as an FBI serial profiler struggling to overcome the darkness of the criminal soul. The disturbing third season includes the fan-favorite episodes "13 Years Later" featuring a performance by the famed rock-band KISS and Collateral Damage guest-starring talk-radio host Art Bell. Available for the suggested retail price of $59.98 U.S./$89.98 Canada, the six-disc Millennium: Season Three DVD Collection includes all 22 episodes, commentary on selected episodes, the episode "Millennium" from the seventh season of The X-Files, "End Game: The Making of Millennium Season Three" and a "Between the Lines" featurette.

Series Synopsis:

Enter Chris Carter's crime thriller "Millennium" that chronicles one man's struggle to overcome the darkness of the criminal soul as part of The Millennium Group, a shadowy organization dedicated to tracking evil and bringing its perpetrators to justice.

Millennium: Season Three DVD Special Features And Disc Content Specifics:

"Millennium" episodes are compiled on six dual-layered discs and include English, Spanish and French Dolby Surround and have English and Spanish subtitles. The series is presented in anamorphic 1.78:1 widescreen aspect ratio. In addition, the following episodes and special features are exclusive to each disc:

Disc 1

- "The Innocents"

- "Exegesis"

- "Teotwawki"

- "Closure"

Additional Bonus Feature:

- "The Innocents" commentary by Lance Henriksen and Klea Scott

Disc 2

- "Thirteen Years Later" (KISS performance)

- "Skull and Bones"

- "Through a Glass, Darkly"

- "Human Essence"

Disc 3

- "Omerta"

- "Borrowed Time"

- Collateral Damage

- "The Sound of Snow"

Additional Bonus Feature:

- Collateral Damage commentary by Tom Wright

Disc 4

- "Antipas"

- "Matryoshka"

- "Forcing the End"

- "Saturn Dreaming of Mercury"

Disc 5

- "Darwin's Eye"

- "Bardo Thodol"

- "Seven and One"

- "Nostalgia"

Disc 6

- "Via Dolorosa"

- "Goodbye To All That"

Additional Bonus Features:

- X-Files "Millennium" episode from season seven

- End Game: The Making of Millennium Season Three

- Between the Lines