In honor of the May 25th release of one of the most beloved seasons of the show, we're giving away 3 DVD sets and 3 'Buffy' comics book to some lucky readers!

CLICK HERE to enter the contest right now!

Dragged from heavenly bliss, Buffy returns from the dead and finds herself in a relationship with the evil, obsessed vampire Spike in the “Buffy The Vampire Slayer” Season Six DVD Collection, arriving on May 25 from Fox Home Entertainment. Following this newfound college love, the season chronicles Buffy’s junior year at UC-Sunnydale and the unusual challenges that she faces with her college pals, including an unexpected death and its apocalyptic consequences. Featuring all 22 episodes from the sixth season including the fan-favorite musical episode “Once More With Feeling,” the “Buffy The Vampire Slayer” Season Six DVD Collection gushes with exclusive bonus features, including behind-the-scenes featurettes, Easter Eggs, an interactive game trailer and a DVD-ROM demons guide. Available as a collectible six-disc set, the DVD collection also includes music videos and commentaries by creator Joss Whedon, and other behind-the-scenes talent for the suggested retail price of $59.98 U.S./$89.98 Canada.

RELATED: Win Stephen King's The Stand on Blu-ray Signed by Director Mick Garris!

Buffy The Vampire Slayer Season Six DVD Collection Special Features: All 22 episodes of “Buffy The Vampire Slayer” are compiled on six dual-layered discs (full frame: aspect ratio 1.33:1). Each episode is presented with English Dolby Surround, Spanish Dolby Surround and French Dolby Surround. The following is the breakdown for each disc:

Disc One:



“After Life”


Additional Bonus Feature:

- Commentary for “Bargaining” by Marti Nixon and David Fury

Disc Two:


“Serial Life”

“All the Way”

“Once More With Feeling”

“Tabula Rasa”

Additional Bonus Feature:

- Commentary for “Once More With Feeling” by writer/producer Joss Whedon

- Behind-the-scenes featurette

- Easter egg

- Music videos: “I’ve Got a Theory/Bunnies/We’re Together,” “I’ll Never Tell,” and

“Walk Through the Fire”

Disc Three:





Additional Bonus Features:

- Commentary for “Smashed” by Drew Z. Greenberg

- Academy of Television Arts and Sciences panel discussion

Disc Four:


“Doublemeat Palace”

“Dead Things”

“Older and Far Away”

“As You Were”

Additional Bonus Features:

- Behind-the-scenes featurette

- Easter Egg

Disc Five:


“Hell’s Bells”

“Normal Again”


“Seeing Red”

Additional Bonus Features:

- Commentary for “Hells Bells” by David Soloman and Rebecca Rand Kirshner

- Commentary for “Normal Again” by Rick Rosenthal and Diego Gutierrez

Disc Six:



“Two to Go”


Additional Bonus Features:

- Commentary for “Grave” by James Contner and David Fury

- Two featurettes

- Outtakes

- Interactive Game Trailer

- DVD-ROM Buffy Demon Guide