Another season of Sons of Anarchy has come and gone, leaving fans of this hit FX series chomping at the bit, waiting impatiently for the new season to debut next fall. If you need a musical fix from SOA, then we have just what you're looking for with Sons of Anarchy: Songs of Anarchy, Volume 2, a CD compilation featuring 13 songs recorded specifically for this hit show. We have a contest lined up where fans can take home this CD, perfect for any SAMCRO fan. These discs will be gone faster than you can rev up a Harley, so act fast!

<strong><em>Sons of Anarchy</em></strong>: Songs of Anarchy, Volume 2 CD

Winners Receive:


Just "Like" (fan) the Facebook page (below) and then leave a comment below telling us why these prizes must be yours!

If you already "Like" , just leave a comment below telling us why these prizes must be yours!

RELATED: Sons of Anarchy Finale Spoiled, Kurt Sutter Apologizes

A collection of songs recorded for the hit FX show. Katey Sagal, the show's lead actress and Golden Globe Award Winner, performs a never-before-heard recording to "To Sir, With Love." Jane's Addiction recorded a never-before-heard recording of "Sympathy For The Devil" for the Season 5 Final Episode.

Track List:

  • 1. Sympathy For The Devil
  • 2. The Lost Boy
  • 3. The Passenger
  • 4. He Got Away
  • 5. To Sir With Love
  • 6. Higher Ground
  • 7. Lights
  • 8. The Unclouded Day
  • 9. Coal War
  • 10. Time
  • 11. Travelin' Band
  • 12. Family
  • 13. No Milk Today