The Broadcast Television Journalists Association (BTJA), a new offshoot of the Broadcast Film Critics Association, today announced nominations for the inaugural Critics' Choice Television Awards, hosted by Cat Deeley and scheduled to take place at a luncheon at the Beverly Hills Hotel on June 20, 2011.

ABC was the most nominated broadcast network with 16 nominations, followed closely by NBC with 12. AMC and FX led nominations for cable networks, with nine each. Modern Family was the most nominated series with six.

RELATED: Latest WandaVision Episode Left Modern Family Star Julie Bowen Speechless

Submissions are still being accepted for The Most Exciting New Series category.

Cable and satellite network REELZCHANNEL, available in more than 58 million homes, will broadcast the Critics' Choice Television Awards premiering on June 22 at 8 p.m. ET and repeating at 11 p.m. and 2 a.m. ET. The Awards will be rebroadcast throughout the week. will exclusively live stream the awards show on June 20 and will make select footage available for on-demand viewing following the star-studded event. will also offer celebrity interviews, behind-the-scenes footage and an opportunity for fans to interact with celebrities backstage with its "fan-cam" stream. Bob Bain will executive produce the show for Bob Bain Productions.

The Critics' Choice Television Awards honors programs and performances that aired between June 1, 2010 and May 31, 2011.