You can bring home the latest episodes featuring the animated family The Griffins on DVD this June. Family Guy, Vol. 8 will be released on DVD on June 15. This three-disc set will contain 15 episodes from Season 7 and Season 8 and the DVD set will be priced at $49.98 SRP. You can take a look at the cover art and special features below. The series stars the voices of series creator Seth MacFarlane along with Alex Borstein, Seth Green, Mila Kunis and Mike Henry.

Family Guy, Vol. 8 DVD artwork

Marijuana! Religion! Evil monkeys! Older women! Family Guy, Vol. 8 tackles all this and more. Don't miss these 15 hilarious Family Guy episodes as the lovable Griffins face each uproarious misadventure with no fears and no shame. Featuring the voice talents of creator Seth MacFarlane and comedic actors Alex Borstein (MadTV), Seth Green (Robot Chicken), Mila Kunis (That '70s Show) and Mike Henry (The Cleveland Show), nearly every episode in the Family Guy, Vol. 8 DVD collection features uncensored audio so that viewers can experience the Griffin family as they never have before.

RELATED: Family Guy Movie in the Works with Live-Action Elements?

Special Features:

  • Road to the Multiverse featurette
  • - Deleted Scenes
  • - Family Guy Karaoke
  • - Limited Edition reprint of the Road to the Multiverse script