You can take home another volume of Seth MacFarlane's greatest hits on DVD this October. Family Guy, Vol. 6 will be released on DVD on October 21. This three-disc set will contain 12 episodes from Season 5 and Season 6 and will be priced at $39.98 SRP. The series stars the voices of Seth MacFarlane, Alex Bornstein, Seth Green and Mila Kunis.

Family Guy Volume Six

Stewie will "Damn you all!" if fans don't catch the latest collection of uproariously irreverent "Family Guy" adventures, as Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment presents the Family Guy, Vol. 6 DVD collection on October 21. A pop culture phenomenon the collection features the show's 100th episode and a total of 12 edgy episodes from Seasons Five and Six. Catch the Griffin clan's ridiculously hilarious antics such as Stewie's not-so-successful attempt to kill Lois, Brian's discovery that he is a father and patriarch Peter's frequent visits to the Drunken Clam. Volume Six features tons of hilarious guest appearances from the likes of Drew Barrymore, Neil Patrick Harris, Adam Carolla, William Dafoe, Simon Cowell and Paula Abdul.

Special Features

- Family Guy 100th Episode Special

- Family Guy Live! - "Just For Laughs"

- Peter Shin Draws Lois Featurette

- The Making of the 100th Episode

- Favorite Scenes

- "I'm Huge (and The Babes Go Wild)" Music Video

- Optional Censored Audio Track On Every Episode

- Over 50 Deleted Scenes

- Commentary On Every Episode By Creator Seth MacFarlane, Writers and Cast Members