Three-time Grammy Award winner Fergie is set to perform "Big Girls Don't Cry" on Teen Choice 2007 Sunday, Aug. 26 (8:00-10:00 PM ET live/PT tape-delayed) on FOX. Hilary Duff and Nick Cannon will co-host the ninth annual special, where the coolest stars will receive coveted Teen Choice Surfboard awards.

Fergie's solo debut album, "The Dutchess," which is now double-platinum, has produced four No. 1 hit singles: "London Bridge," "Fergalicious," "Glamorous" and "Big Girls Don't Cry." Her first single, "London Bridge," made history as it bulleted its way up the Billboard Hot 100 chart, reaching the No. 1 spot in three short weeks, the second-highest jump ever recorded by Billboard. This year, Fergie could snag a Surfboard for Choice Music: Female Artist and Choice Summer Artist. Fergie first joined The Black Eyed Peas in 2002 and was on hand when the release of their first disc together, "Elephunk," went triple-platinum, thrusting the group into the spotlight. The mega-single "Let's Get It Started" earned The Peas their first Grammy for Best Rap Performance by a Duo or Group. Two years later, the follow-up "Monkey Business" yielded five Top-40 hits, including "Don't Phunk With My Heart" and "My Humps," and has sold over 4 million copies. In 2006, The Black Eyed Peas won Best Rap Performance By A Duo Or Group for "Don't Phunk With My Heart" and in 2007 they took home their third Grammy for Best Pop Performance By A Duo Or Group for "My Humps."

Celebrities scheduled to appear at Teen Choice 2007 include Jessica Alba (Fantastic Four), America Ferrera (Ugly Betty), Megan Fox (Transformers), Emmy Rossum (Andrew Lloyd Webber's The Phantom of the Opera), Lauren Conrad (The Hills), Jordin Sparks (American Idol), Miley Cyrus (Hannah Montana), Anna Paquin (X-Men), Vanessa Hudgens (High School Musical), Eve (Barbershop), Dane Cook (Good Luck Chuck), Jared Padalecki (Supernatural), Taylor Kitsch (Friday Night Lights), Steve Carell (The Office), Shia LaBeouf (Transformers), Ryan Seacrest (American Idol), David Spade (The Showbiz Show with David Spade), Michael Cera (Superbad), Jonah Hill (Superbad), Ryan Reynolds (Just Friends), Zac Efron (High School Musical), Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson (The Game Plan), Rob & Big (Rob & Big), and musicians Bow Wow, Ashlee Simpson, The Jonas Brothers, Omarion and Sum 41.

As previously announced, Kelly Clarkson will perform the emotionally charged single 'Never Again' and Avril Lavigne will sing her hit single, "Girlfriend."

This year the coolest stars will receive coveted Surfboard awards in categories such as Choice Breakout TV Show, Choice Sidekick, Choice Rumble, Choice Rock Track, Choice Athlete and Choice Chemistry. From now until Sunday, Aug. 19, teens can vote on the nominees in all categories on and Verizon Wireless customers can text the word VOTE to 8905 to cast their vote for Choice V CAST Video Series or Show on Mobile, Choice Summer Movie, Choice Summer TV Show, Choice Summer Song and Choice Summer Artist.