You can watch a cult classic hit from Joss Whedon in 1080p this November. Firefly: The Complete Series will be released on Blu-Ray on November 11. This three-disc BD set will contain all 14 episodes of the series and will be priced at $89.98 SRP. The series starred Nathan Fillion, Gina Torres, Alan Tudyk and Summer Glau.

Firefly: The Complete Series

Set 500 years into the future, in the wake of a universal civil war, Firefly centers on the crew of Serenity, a small transport spaceship that does not have a planet to call home. Captain Malcom "Mal" Reynolds, a defeated soldier who opposed the unification of the planets by the totalitarian governed Alliance, will undertake any job - legal or not - to stay afloat and keep his crew fed.

RELATED: Firefly Writer Claims Joss Whedon Liked to Boast About Making Female Writers Cry

Special Features

Disc 1

- Serenity (Part 1 & 2)

Commentary by executive producer Joss Whedon and actor Nathan Fillion

- The Train Job

Commentary by executive producers Joss Whedon and Tim Minear

- Bushwacked

- Shindig

Commentary by writer Jane Espenson, actress Morena Baccarin and costume designer Shawna Trpcic

Special Features:

- Here's How It Was: The Making of "Firefly" featurette

Disc 2:

- Safe

- Our Mrs. Reynolds

BD Exclusive - Commentary by executive producer Joss Whedon and actors Nathan Fillion, Alan Tudyk and Ron Glass

- Jaynestown

- Out of Gas

Commentary by executive producer Tim Minear and director David Solomon

- Ariel

Special Features:

- BD Exclusive - "Firefly" Reunion: Lunch with Joss, Nathan, Alan and Ron featurette (HD)

Disc 3:

- War Stories

Commentary by actors Nathan Fillion and Alan Tudyk

- Trash

- The Message

Commentary by actor Alan Tudyk and actress Jewel Staite

- Heart of Gold

- Objects in Space

Commentary by executive producer Joss Whedon

Special Features:

- Serenity: The 10th Character

- Joss Sings the "Firefly" Theme featurette

- Joss Tours the Set featurette

- Deleted Scenes

- Gag Reel

- Alan Tudyk's Audition