You can bring home the entire series of a new ABC sci-fi series at the end of August. FlashForward: The Complete Series will be released on DVD on August 31. This five-disc set will contain all 22 episodes of this series and will be priced at $59.99 SRP. You can take a look at the cover art and special features below. The series stars Courtney B. Vance, Joseph Fiennes, John Cho, Zachary Knighton, Peyton List, Brian F. O'Byrne, Sonya Walger, Christine Woods, Jack Davenport and Dominic Monaghan.

FlashForward: The Complete Series DVD artwork

Out of nowhere, a mysterious flash causes nearly everyone in the world to lose consciousness and gain a glimpse of his or her life six months into the future. As one elite FBI unit attempts to solve the mystery, the rest of the world's population soon discovers that, when it comes to destiny, nothing is set in stone.

Uncover the answers and delve even deeper into the mind-bending story with riveting bonus features, including a behind-the-scenes look at the phenomenal freeway disaster scene and inside stories about the series from the cast and crew. Relive every brilliant twist of the groundbreaking show's complete series - uninterrupted - in this 5-disc collection. It's a must-have for any FlashForward fan!

Special Features:

  • Bloopers
  • - Deleted Scenes
  • - Architects of Destiny
  • - FlashForward on Set
  • - Meet Yuko
  • - Kangaroo?
  • - Interviews from the Mosaic Collective
  • - Creating Catastrophe: The Effects of a Global Blackout
  • - FlashForward: A Look Ahead