Food Network announced new presenters for its first-ever awards show, the Food Network Awards. The Awards will tape February 23 at the Food Network South Beach Wine and Food Festival. The 90-minute ceremony will premiere on Food Network, Sunday, April 15th at 9 PM ET/PT.

World-renowned chef Emeril Lagasse will serve as Master of Ceremonies for the evening. Lagasse will both introduce members of the Food Network family who will present awards, as well as present select awards himself throughout the show. Lagasse is host of Emeril Live! on Food Network, as well as a master chef, restaurateur, cookbook author among other accolades. Other Food Network star presenters will include: Rachael Ray, Giada De Laurentiis, Bobby Flay, Paula Deen, Bobby Deen, Sandra Lee, Alton Brown, and Nigella Lawson. George Duran will serve as on the floor reporter in the audience.

Academy Award winner Catherine Zeta-Jones and Golden Globe nominee Aaron Eckhart will attend and present during the ceremony. Zeta-Jones and Eckhart star in the upcoming romantic drama No Reservations from Warner Brothers, premiering nationwide July 27. Directed by Academy Award nominee Scott Hicks, No Reservations tells the story of two Manhattan chefs who challenge the boundaries between rivalry and romance.

The Food Network Awards will combine the fun of Food Network with the glamour of South Beach to make an entertaining, off-beat awards ceremony unlike any other on television. The ceremony will take place at the Jackie Gleason Theater of the Performing Arts in Miami Beach from 9:30-11:00pm on February 23rd. Tickets can be purchased at, or (877) 762-3933 and are $77.50 each.