Fox Broadcasting Company has ordered many of its current series back to production and has announced airdates for spring 2008. Among the series slated to return are Bones (April 14), Back to You (April 16), 'Til Death (April 16) and House M.D. (April 28).

24 will also return to conclude production on its seventh season, but the Emmy-winning series starring Kiefer Sutherland will not premiere until January 2009, allowing the drama to once again run 24 episodes consecutively. Fox's animated series, including American Dad!, Family Guy and The Simpsons, are also returning to production on future episodes.

This spring will also see new series' premiering including Unhitched on March 2, Canterbury's Law on March 10, New Amsterdam on March 10 with sneak previews on March 4 and March 6 after American Idol, and The Return of Jezebel James on March 14.

The following highlights the spring schedule:

SPRING SCHEDULE RECAP (All times ET/PT):

Back to You

Tuesday, Feb. 26 (9:30-10:00 PM ET/PT) Original episode

Wednesday, Feb. 27 (9:30-10:00 PM ET/PT) Original episode

Wednesday, April 16 (8:30-9:00 PM ET/PT) Time period premiere with originals

Unhitched

Sunday, March 2 (9:30-10:00 PM ET/PT) Series premiere

New Amsterdam

Tuesday, March 4 (9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT) Series preview

Thursday, March 6 (9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT) Series preview

Monday, March 10 (9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT) Time period premiere

Canterbury's Law

Monday, March 10 (8:00-9:00 PM ET/PT) Series premiere

The Return of Jezebel James

Friday, March 14 (8:00-9:00 PM ET/PT) Special one-hour series premiere

Friday, March 21 (8:30-9:00 PM ET/PT) Time period premiere

'Til Death

Tuesday, March 25 (9:30-10:00 PM ET/PT) Original episode

Wednesday, April 16 (8:00-8:30 PM ET/PT)Time period premiere with originals

Hell's Kitchen

Tuesday, April 1 (9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT) Season premiere

Bones

Monday, April 14 (8:00-9:00 PM ET/PT) Time period premiere with originals

House M.D.

Monday, April 21 (9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT) Time period premiere with encore

Monday, April 28 (9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT) Originals begin

Cinemark Movie Club