The full cast list for the animated Justice League: The New Frontier has been revealed, and there are some big names amongst the cast, according to James Harvey over at ToonZone.

Included in the cast are Neil Patrick Harris as The Flash/Barry Allen, David Boreanaz as Green Lantern/Hal Jordan, Brooke Shields as Carol Ferris, John Heard as Ace Morgan, Miguel Ferrer as The Martian Manhunter/John Jones, Jeremy Sisto as Batman, Phil Morris as Faraday, Kyra Sedgwick as Lois Lane, Kyle MacLachlan as Superman and Lucy Lawless in the role of Wonder Woman.

The film is expected to have a PG-13 rating and is scheduled for release from Warner Bros. Animation on January 28, 2008.