Atlantic Records has announced the release of Furious 7: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, the musical companion to Universal's eagerly awaited action-thriller. The album arrives in stores and at all online retailers on March 17th; Furious 7 opens in theaters and IMAX on April 3rd. Furious 7: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is|available for pre-order here and|streaming here. Select pre-orders will receive instant grat downloads of the collection's high-speed first singles, "Ride Out," from Kid Ink, Tyga, Wale, Y.G., Rich Homie Quan, and Wiz Khalifa & Iggy Azalea's "Go Hard or Go Home." The "Ride Out" official companion video had its world premiere this past weekend on MTV Jams; Wiz Khalifa & Iggy Azalea's "Go Hard or Go Home" had its exclusive debut on Warner Music Group's "Snapchat Discover" service -- Atlantic's first audio premiere via the new Snapchat portal.

Furious 7: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack gathers never-before-available tracks from some of today's most electrifying hip hop and R&B artists, including T.I., Young Thug, Iggy Azalea, Flo Rida, Sevyn Streeter, Price Royce, Juicy J and Mos Def to name a few (see below tracklisting). What's more, the soundtrack includes the first-ever album release of DJ Snake & Lil' Jon's 5x RIAA platinum certified worldwide smash, "Turn Down For What."

What's more, a series of exclusive tracks from Furious 7: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack will be released as instant grat downloads in the coming weeks, beginning February 24th with T.I. & Young Thug's "Off-set" and "How Bad Do You Want It (Oh Yeah)" by Sevyn Streeter. Prince Royce's "My Angel" and "Payback" by Juicy J, Kevin Gates, Future, Sage The Gemini will debut on March 3rd. Finally, March 10th will see the global release of the album's next single/video, Wiz Khalifa (feat. Charlie Puth) "See You Again." Wiz Khalifa (feat. Charlie Puth) "See You Again"- will have its much-anticipated worldwide premiere on March 9th, exclusively via Clear Channel.

RELATED: The Rock Thanks Vin Diesel for Hobbs & Shaw Support, Teases Fast & Furious Reunion

Adding to what already is a blockbuster pairing of music and the big screen, Furious 7: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack will be accompanied by five electrifying new visuals. Through an exclusive partnership with Dodge, America's mainstream performance brand, the most powerful and fastest Dodge vehicles, such as the 707-horsepower 2015 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat and the 2015 Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat and the 645 horsepower Dodge Viper GTS, are featured in some of the unprecedented new music videos.

In addition to the aforementioned "Ride Out" clip, four additional video releases are slated, beginning March 3rd with Prince Royce's "My Angel." "Off-set" from T.I. & Young Thug follows on March 17th, with Sevyn Steeter's "How Bad Do You Want It (Oh Yeah)" due on March 24th. Finally, Wiz Khalifa (feat. Charlie Puth) "See You Again" clip premieres on April 6th.

Furious 7: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack was produced by Atlantic Records President of Film & TV and Grammy Award-winning soundtrack producer Kevin Weaver (Boardwalk Empire, The Fault in Our Stars, Girls Volumes 1 & 2, True Blood Volumes 1 & 2) and Warner Music Group President of Worldwide A&R, Mike Caren (Trey Songz, Wiz Khalifa, Ed Sheeran, and T.I.).

For more, please log on to,, @FastFurious,,,,,, and

About Furious 7

Continuing the global exploits in the unstoppable franchise built on speed, Vin Diesel, Paul Walker and Dwayne Johnson lead the returning cast of Fast & Furious 7. James Wan directs this chapter of the hugely successful series that also welcomes back favorites Michelle Rodriguez, Jordana Brewster, Tyrese Gibson, Chris "Ludacris" Bridges, Elsa Pataky and Lucas Black. They are joined by international action stars new to the franchise including Jason Statham, Djimon Hounsou, Tony Jaa, Ronda Rousey and Kurt Russell. Neal H. Moritz, Vin Diesel and Michael Fottrell return to produce the film written by Chris Morgan.

Furious 7: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

(Atlantic Records)

Release Date: March 17th

Complete Tracklisting

  • 1. Ride Out - Kid Ink, Tyga, Wale, YG, Rich Homie Quan
  • 2. Off-set - T.I. & Young Thug
  • 3. How Bad Do You Want It (Oh Yeah) - Sevyn Streeter
  • 4. Get Low - Dillon Francis & DJ Snake
  • 5. Go Hard or Go Home - Wiz Khalifa & Iggy Azalea
  • 6. My Angel - Prince Royce
  • 7. See You Again - Wiz Khalifa (feat. Charlie Puth)
  • 8. Payback - Juicy J, Kevin Gates, Future, Sage The Gemini
  • 9. Blast Off - David Guetta & Kaz James
  • 10. Six Days (Remix) - DJ Shadow (feat. Mos Def)
  • 11. Ay Vamos - J. Balvin (feat. French Montana and Nicky Jam)
  • 12. GDFR (Noodles Remix) - Flo Rida (feat. Sage The Gemini and Lookas)
  • 13. Turn Down For What - DJ Snake & Lil Jon
  • 14. Meneo - Fito Blanko
  • 15. I Will Return - Skylar Grey
  • 16. Whip (Bonus Track)* - Famous To Most
  • *does not appear in film