You can bring home all the highs and lows from your favorite Upper East Side private school this August. Gossip Girl: The Complete Second Season will be released on DVD on August 18th. This new seven-disc set will contain all 25 episodes from this latest season and the set will be priced at $59.98 SRP. The series stars Blake Lively, Leighton Meester, Penn Badgley, Chace Crawford, Taylor Momsen, Ed Westwick and Jessica Szohr.

It's senior year for our beloved Upper East Siders, and the drama is at an all-time high. Applying for college is only one small part of the story, as new romances (and some not-so-new romances) bloom and fade, scandals erupt at every turn and alliances shift even faster than Gossip Girl can send an update. Families and reputations are destroyed and made; so are fortunes. And even the strongest friendships are tested. In this sizzling season two, you never know what's next for Serena, Blair, Dan, Nate, Jenny, Chuck and Vanessa. Good thing Gossip Girl is always there to provide us with the latest, juiciest info!

Special Features:

- 5th Ave. Meets Gossip Girl: Click icons on a graphic map and

tour the Gossip Girl crowd's favorite haunts

- Faces Behind the Design: Creative forces behind the show's

art and fashion

- Chasing Dorota Webisodes

- Gag Reel

- Downloadable audiobook of the bestselling novel Gossip Girl:

You Know You Love Me by Cecily von Ziegesar, read by Christina Ricci

- Unaired Scenes