Scream stars David Arquette and Jamie Kennedy will join Rainn Wilson, star of Rob Zombie's House Of 1000 Corpses, Don't Be Afraid of the Dark star Bailee Madison, Final Destination 5 actress Emma Bell and legendary rocker Alice Cooper as honorees at the 2011 "Eyegore" Awards, the opening night ceremony for Halloween Horror Nights at Universal Studios Hollywood.

Corey Feldman returns as host of the ceremony with presenters that include former "Eyegore" Award recipient Rob Zombie and Calico Cooper. Filmmaker Eli Roth, one of last year's "Eyegore" recipients who helps bring this year's new maze to life, "Eli Roth's Hostel: Hunting Season" and actor/director Diego Luna, who's serving as creative consultant to the new maze, "La Llorona: Villa De Almas Perdidas," will also be in attendance.

RELATED: William Shatner Recalls His Reaction to Halloween Using His Face for Iconic Michael Myers Mask

The winner of the 2011 Halloween Horror Nights Short Film Competition will also debut at the event.

Recently inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame, Alice Cooper created the concept of the theatrical rock concert and has thrilled generations of fans with spectacular stagecraft and darkly flamboyant showmanship. His recording career spans six decades, includes over two dozen albums, millions of record sales, countless world tours and appearances in scores of movies and videos, including a brief but memorable appearance in both Freddy's Dead: The Final Nightmare and Universal Pictures' Prince of Darkness. The rock icon will also unveil his new maze, "Alice Cooper: Welcome to My Nightmare" at this year's Halloween Horror Nights, inspired by his landmark concept album and its long-awaited sequel "Welcome 2 My Nightmare," to be released on September 13 through Universal Music Enterprises.

Before catapulting to fame as Dwight Schrute on NBC's The Office, actor Rainn Wilson terrified audiences in 2003 with his star-turning performance as "Fish Boy" in Rob Zombie's horror cult classic, House Of 1000 Corpses. The film was transformed into the popular maze, "Rob Zombie's House Of 1000 Corpses: In 3D ZombieVision" at last year's event and makes an encore performance at this year's Halloween Horror Nights.

Filmmaker David Arquette first introduced the character of Deputy Dewey to audiences in Wes Craven's 1996 enormously successful slasher film Scream. He returned to face the infamous "Ghostface Killer" in all three subsequent sequels, including Scream 4.

Jamie Kennedy, recognized for his role as Eli James on the hauntingly popular television show, Ghost Whisperer, reprised his role as Randy Meeks in the first three Scream movies. This year's "Halloween Horror Nights" pays homage to the latest installment of the Scream films when "Ghostface Killer" makes an otherworldly appearance to stalk guests on "Terror Tram: Scream 4 Your Life," a new experience on the world-famous backlot.

Rising star Bailee Madison starred most recently alongside Guy Pearce and Katie Holmes in Guillermo del Toro's, Don't Be Afraid of the Dark. Her credits span beyond horror films to include Brothers co-starring Natalie Portman, Conviction starring Hilary Swank, the Adam Sandler comedy Just Go with It and Wizards of Waverly Place, starring Selena Gomez. She recently made headlines when she was tapped to star alongside Billy Crystal and Bette Midler in Us & Them.

Actress Emma Bell's stint in horror films include starring roles in Final Destination 5, Frozen and AMC's zombie series The Walking Dead.

Previous "Eyegore" Award recipients have included Christopher Lloyd, Patricia Arquette, Janet Leigh, Roger Corman, six-time Oscar-winning special effects makeup artist Rick Baker, Karen Black, Tobin Bell, Tobe Hooper and Corey Feldman.

The winner of the 2011 Halloween Horror Nights Short Film Competition will be honored during the ceremony. Brent Bokovoy from El Cajon, California, will have his film premiere at event, receive national broadcast exposure on Chiller and and be awarded a $1,000 cash prize.

The 2011 Halloween Horror Nights event will feature a noteworthy six mazes, bringing together unprecedented star power to create the definitive Hollywood horror "dream team" and craft the ultimate "live" Halloween nightmare. Mazes include "Rob Zombie's House Of 1000 Corpses: In 3D ZombieVision," "Alice Cooper: Welcome To My Nightmare," "Eli Roth's Hostel: Hunting Season," "La Llorona: Villa De Almas Perdidas" ("The Weeping Woman: Village of Lost Souls") imagined by Diego Luna, "The Thing: Assimilation," based on the upcoming Universal Pictures thriller, "The Wolfman: The Curse of Talbot Hall," inspired by the Academy Award-winning film, and the "Terror Tram: Scream 4 Your Life," new backlot experience.

Updates on Halloween Horror Nights are available at and also on Twitter and Facebook, as Creative Director John Murdy reveals a running chronicle of exclusive information. Fans are invited to follow John Murdy on Twitter at: or via Facebook at: Halloween Horror Nights - Hollywood (Official).

Halloween Horror Nights will take place on select nights beginning September 23 and continue on September 24, 30; October 1,7, 8,9, 14, 15, 16, 20, 21, 22, 23, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31.