is now taking pre-orders for the Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix movie soundrack, which will be released on July 10, the day before the movie arrives in conventional theatres and IMAX.

The site provides a listing of the 18 tracks on the soundtrack scored by Nicholas Hooper:

RELATED: Fantastic Beasts 3 Star Mads Mikkelsen Calls Copying Johnny Depp 'Creatively Stupid'

Track Listings:

1. Fireworks

2. Professor Umbridge

3. Another Story

4. Dementors in the Underpass

5. Dumbledore's Army

6. The Hall of Prophecies

7. Possession

8. The Room of Requirements

9. The Kiss

10. A Journey to Hogwarts

11. The Sirius Deception

12. Death of Sirius

13. Umbridge Spoils a Beautiful Morning

14. Darkness Takes Over

15. The Ministry of Magic

16. The Sacking of Trelawny

17. Flight of the Order of the Phoenix

18. Loved Ones and Leaving