After debuting seven character posters for The Hateful Eight over the past few weeks, The Weinstein Company has rounded out the full collection. The studio debuted the one-sheet for Samuel L. Jackson's Major Marquis Warren, a.k.a. The Bounty Hunter earlier today. It remains to be seen if the studio will roll out one-sheets for the slew of supporting characters between now and the December 25 release, but, for now, at least we can see all of main The Hateful Eight posters right here.

Set six or eight or twelve years after the Civil War, a stagecoach hurtles through the wintry Wyoming landscape. The passengers, bounty hunter John Ruth (Kurt Russell) and his fugitive Daisy Domergue (Jennifer Jason Leigh), race towards the town of Red Rock where Ruth, known in these parts as "The Hangman," will bring Domergue to justice. Along the road, they encounter two strangers: Major Marquis Warren (Samuel L. Jackson), a black former union soldier turned infamous bounty hunter, and Chris Mannix (Walton Goggins), a southern renegade who claims to be the town's new Sheriff.

RELATED: The Hateful Eight Was Pitched as an iPhone Release, Tarantino Stormed Out of Meeting

Losing their lead on the blizzard, Ruth, Domergue, Warren and Mannix seek refuge at Minnie's Haberdashery, a stagecoach stopover on a mountain pass. When they arrive at Minnie's, they are greeted not by the proprietor but by four unfamiliar faces. Bob (Demián Bichir), who's taking care of Minnie's while she's visiting her mother, is holed up with Oswaldo Mobray (Tim Roth), the hangman of Red Rock, cow-puncher Joe Gage (Michael Madsen), and Confederate General Sanford Smithers (Bruce Dern). As the storm overtakes the mountainside stopover, our eight travelers come to learn they may not make it to Red Rock after all.

Channing Tatum, James Remar, James Parks, Dana Michelle Gourrier, Zoe Bell, Gene Jones, Craig Stark and Belinda Owino round out the supporting cast. Quentin Tarantino also confirmed at SDCC that The Hateful Eight will be scored by legendary composer Ennio Morricone, which will be his first Western movie score in over 40 years. The director also confirmed that he is developing another Western, although he wouldn't give any specific details.

The previous posters featured John Ruth (Kurt Russell) and Daisy Domergue (Jennifer Jason Leigh), Bob (Demián Bichir), Chris Mannix (Walton Goggins), General Sandy Smithers (Bruce Dern) and Oswaldo Mobray (Tim Roth). In case you missed all of them before, we have the entire collection below, rounded out by Samuel L. Jackson's Major Marquis Warren. Check out the entire poster collection, to get ready for The Hateful Eight's release in theaters on Christmas Day.

The Hateful Eight Samuel L. Jackson Poster
The Hateful Eight Poster
The Hateful Eight Bob Poster
The Hateful Eight Chris Mannix Poster
The Hateful Eight General Sandy Smithers Poster
The Hateful Eight Oswaldo Mobray Poster
The Hateful Eight Joe Gage Poster