The Troubles have just begun in Season 4 of Haven, the hit Syfy series that Entertainment Weekly called "a must see show!" Hailed by fans and critics alike, Haven: The Complete Fourth Season arrives on Blu-ray and DVD August 26 from Entertainment One - perfectly timed to coincide with the series' Season 5 premiere this Fall on Syfy.

Haven: The Complete Fourth Season Blu-ray

Based on the novella "The Colorado Kid" from renowned author Stephen King, Haven follows former FBI agent Audrey Parker (Emily Rose), who became a cop in the small town of Haven, Maine, and quickly found herself involved in the return of "the Troubles," a series of supernatural afflictions that have plagued the seaside village for generations. Partnered with local residents Nathan Wuornos (Lucas Bryant) and Duke Crocker (Eric Balfour), Audrey began to realize that Haven's fate was linked to her own, and only she can save the town and the people she loves from the weight of their curses.

Season 4 of Haven opens six months after the gripping third season finale, when Duke, who had jumped into the imploding barn to save Audrey, suddenly appears out of thin air in Boston. Assisted by Jennifer Mason (Emma Lahana), a woman with her own mysterious connection to Haven, Duke finds that Nathan has fled the town, Audrey is still missing, and the Troubles are worse than ever.

Each Season Four Blu-ray and DVD set of Haven includes the exclusive, added-value 16-page comic book "Haven: In the Beginning," which features an original story by Haven Story Editor Nick Parker.

Bonus Features:

  • Thirteen "Inside Haven" Featurettes
  • - Haven Panel Highlights from San Diego Comic-Con, Nerd HQ and New York Comic Con
  • - Three Interviews with the Cast
  • - Six Audio Commentaries with the Writers
  • - "Darkside Seekers" Webisode Series
  • - Pancakes: The Morning After Deleted Scene
  • - Behind-the-Scenes and Blooper Reel