NBC has finally unveiled all 11 Heroes Reborn motion posters, featuring all of the new and returning characters that make up this epic ensemble. The motion posters each feature an ominous, swirling cloud, with a snowy mountain backdrop as powers are discovered for the first time after a mysterious eclipse. Included are Ryan Guzman as Carlos, Gatlin Green as Emily, Rya Kihlstedt as Erica, Jack Coleman as (aka HRG), Judith Shekoni as Joanne, Zachary Levi as Luke, Kiki Sukezane as Miko Otomo, Danika Yarosh as Malina, Francesca Eastwood as Molly and Robbie Kay as Tommy.

From Tim Kring, who imagined NBC's original critically-acclaimed Heroes series, comes Heroes Reborn, an epic 13-episode event series that chronicles the lives of ordinary people who discover they possess extraordinary abilities. The supernatural phenomenon begins again with a fresh crop of inspiring heroes who take on the ultimate struggle between those with extraordinary abilities and those with nefarious motives to hunt and harness their powers. Epic adventures await these newly empowered allies as they cross paths with some of the original characters, unlocking the mysterious fate of the universe and their place within it.

RELATED: Heroes Reborn Sneak Peek Promises Heroes on Steroids

If you can't get enough of Heroes Reborn, the show will be taking over Gaslamp Square at San Diego Comic-Con next week with a first of its kind 4-D interactive experience where fans will have the opportunity to access their own extraordinary pyro-kinetic ability, in addition to a Q&A panel on July 12 in Hall H. We'll learn much more about this new series with a panel presentation on July 12 from 1:45-2:45 PM in Hall H. Moderated by returning cast member Greg Grunberg (Matt Parkman), participate in a Q&A session with Tim Kring and the cast: Jack Coleman, Zachary Levi, Robbie Kay, Kiki Sukezane, Ryan Guzman, Gatlin Green, Henry Zebrowski, Judith Shekoni, Danika Yarosh and Rya Kihlstedt.