High School Musical 2 and the movie's stars, Zac Efron, Vanessa Hudgens, Monique Coleman, Lucas Grabeel, Olesya Rulin and Kaycee Stroh, will receive a special Teen Choice award for its record-breaking debut on Teen Choice 2007 Sunday, Aug. 26 (8:00-10:00 PM ET live/PT tape-delayed) on FOX. In addition, 18-time Teen Choice winner Justin Timberlake will accept the "Ultimate Choice Award" for his film, television and music projects.

Teen Queen Hilary Duff and actor/comedian Nick Cannon are teaming up to host Teen Choice 2007. Fergie is set to perform "Big Girls Don't Cry," Kelly Clarkson will perform the emotionally charged single "Never Again," Avril Lavigne will sing her No. 1 hit single, "Girlfriend" and Shop Boyz will close the show with "Party Like A Rockstar."

Celebrities scheduled to appear at Teen Choice 2007 include Jessica Alba (Fantastic Four), America Ferrera (Ugly Betty), Megan Fox (Transformers), Emmy Rossum (The Phantom of the Opera), Lauren Conrad (The Hills), Jordin Sparks (American Idol), Miley Cyrus (Hannah Montana), Anna Paquin (X-Men), Vanessa Hudgens (High School Musical), Eve (Barbershop), Dane Cook (Good Luck Chuck), Jared Padalecki (Supernatural), Taylor Kitsch (Friday Night Lights), Steve Carell (The Office), Shia LaBeouf (Transformers), Ryan Seacrest (American Idol), David Spade (The Showbiz Show with David Spade), Michael Cera, Jonah Hill & Christopher Minze-Plasse (Superbad), Ryan Reynolds (Just Friends), Dwayne 'The Rock' Johnson (The Game Plan), and musicians Bow Wow, Ludacris, Chingy, Ashlee Simpson, The Jonas Brothers, Omarion and Sum 41.