The digital pre-order for the soundtrack to The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1 [Republic Records] has officially gone live on iTunes today. The album will be available in stores and on all online partners beginning November 17. The full track listing and cover artwork for the highly anticipated soundtrack curated by 17 year old Lorde has also been revealed.

The soundtrack will feature unique and groundbreaking collaborations from artists including Stromae feat. Pusha T, Q-Tip, Haim, CHVRCHES, Tove Lo, Charli XCX feat. Simon Le Bon, Raury, Grace Jones, The Chemical Brothers feat. Miguel, a special Kanye West rework of Lorde's already released hit single "Yellow Flicker Beat," and an additional surprise track that will be revealed soon.

Those who purchase the pre-order will receive instant downloads of the first single, multiplatinum GRAMMY® Award winner Lorde's "Yellow Flicker Beat" and The Chemical Brothers' "This Is Not A Game" [featuring Miguel].

RELATED: Will Mockingjay Part 2 Crush Krampus at the Box Office?

Pre-order the soundtrack: CLICK HERE

Listen to The Chemical Brothers' "This Is Not A Game" featuring Miguel: CLICK HERE

Advance tickets to The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1 go on sale Wednesday, October 29 at 12pm ET/9am PT. Fans in the U.S. who purchase tickets in the first 24 Hours will be entered for a chance to win a trip to the London Premiere. All Purchases on,,, and in the first 24 hours will receive a free download of The Hunger Games: Catching Fire on VUDU. RSVP HERE on Twitter to be reminded when tickets go on sale: CLICK HERE

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1 has become one of the most talked about soundtracks of 2014. The soundtrack was first announced with the release of Lorde's "Yellow Flicker Beat" last month. As soon as it became available on iTunes, it soared to #1 on the Soundtrack Top Songs Chart. After only two weeks, the Vevo static video has surpassed 4.5 million views. Upon impacting airwaves, "Yellow Flicker Beat" made history. It became the #1 Most Added song at Alternative Radio and set a new record for "Most Adds on a Female Artist in Mediabase History.

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1 was directed by Francis Lawrence and stars Academy Award winner Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, Liam Hemsworth and Woody Harrelson. The film is the latest installment in Lionsgate's global box office phenomenon based on Suzanne Collins' bestselling The Hunger Games trilogy and will be released in theaters worldwide on November 21, 2014.


Track listing:

Meltdown - Stromae ft. Lorde, Pusha T, Q-Tip & Haim


Scream My Name - Tove Lo

Kingdom - Charli XCX ft. Simon Le Bon


Lost Souls - Raury

Yellow Flicker Beat - Lorde

The Leap - Tinashe

Plan The Escape (Son Lux Cover) - Bat For Lashes

Original Beast - Grace Jones

Flicker (Kanye West Rework) - Lorde

Animal - XOV

This Is Not A Game - The Chemical Brothers ft. Miguel

Ladder Song - Lorde


Hunger Games Mockingjay Soundtrack
B. Alan Orange at Movieweb
B. Alan Orange