Joy Behar, Nicki Minaj, Nick Frost and J.B. Smoove have climbed on board 20th Century Fox Animation and Blue Sky Studios' Ice Age: Continental Drift.

Heather Morris, Josh Gad, Alan Tudyk, Kunal Nayyar and Alain Chabat have also boarded the project, which already will feature the voices of Ray Romano, Queen Latifah, Denis Leary, Jeremy Renner, John Leguizamo, Seann William Scott, Aziz Ansari, Wanda Sykes, Keke Palmer, Jennifer Lopez, Drake and Josh Peck.

RELATED: Ice Age Spinoff Series Adventures of Buck Wild Is Coming to Disney+

Chris Wedge, who directed the first Ice Age, will reprise his role as Scrat, whose pursuit of an acorn has world-changing consequences that help Sid (John Leguizamo) reunite with his long lost family. The rest of the gang, meanwhile, tries to make their way home despite roadblocks from a determined menagerie of colorful characters.