You can bring home a trio of Jason Voorhes slasherific films in a new three-disc set before the new incarnation hits theaters. Jason Slasher Collection will be released on DVD on February 3, 10 days before the new remake of Friday the 13th hits theaters. This three-disc set will include the films, Jason Goes To Hell, Jason X and Freddy vs. Jason. The set will be priced at $23.97 SRP and will also include a $5 movie pass good towards the new Friday the 13th film. Special features details weren't released as of yet, but we'll keep you updated on this new set.

Jason Slasher Collection Image #1
Jason Slasher Collection Image #2
RELATED: Friday the 13th Screenwriter Wins Big Victory in Ongoing Legal Battle

Jason Goes To Hell

Think he's dead? That's dead wrong. Jason is reborn with the ability to take on the identity of whomever he touches. He could be anywhere. Or anyone. (Don't stand so close to the person next to you.)

Jason X

Out-of-this-world horror: 25th-century space voyagers thaw the mysterious cryo-specimen they brought aboard - Jason. Buckle up. It's going to be a bloody flight!

Freddy vs. Jason

This town's not big enough for both of them, not when the world's most fiendish killers each want to spill all the blood. So the awesome showdown begins: Freddy Krueger vs. Jason Voorhees. Winner kills all!