A new image has just surfaced that shows the Volturi clan from The Twilight Saga's New Moon, which hits theaters nationwide on November 20. Click below to see the brand new image featuring Michael Sheen, Dakota Fanning, Jaime Campbell-Bower, Christopher Heyerdahl and Cameron Bright.

First Look At Volturi

The Twilight Saga's New Moon stars Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, Taylor Lautner, Ashley Greene, Peter Facinelli, Elizabeth Reaser, Kellan Lutz, Nikki Reed, Jackson Rathbone, Edi Gathegi, Rachelle Lafevre, Billy Burke, Charlie Bewley, Jamie Campbell Bower, Daniel Cudmore, Christopher Heyerdahl, Dakota Fanning, Cameron Bright, Noot Seer, Michael Sheen, Graham Greene, Tinsel Korey and will hit theaters nationwide on November 20.

RELATED: The Twilight Saga Dominates Netflix's 10 Most-Watched Titles List