Actors Salma Hayek Pinnault, Melissa McCarthy, Liam Neeson and John Travolta will present on the 85th Annual Academy Awards telecast, show producers Craig Zadan and Neil Meron announced today.

Hayek Pinnault earned an Oscar nomination for her leading performance in Frida. She will be seen next in Grown Ups 2.

RELATED: The Lighthouse Team Submits Robert Pattinson for Best Actor Oscar

McCarthy earned a nomination for her performance in a supporting role in the 2011 hit film Bridesmaids. She stars in the recently released film Identity Thief and will be seen next in The Heat.

Neeson received an Oscar nomination for his leading role in Best Picture winner Schindler's List. His other credits include Taken, Batman Begins, Love Actually, Gangs of New York and Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace.

Travolta has been nominated twice for Actor in a Leading Role for Saturday Night Fever and Pulp Fiction. His other credits include The Taking of Pelham 1 2 3, Hairspray, Be Cool, Swordfish, Face / Off and Grease.

Hayek Pinnault, McCarthy, Neeson and Travolta join a stellar list of previously announced Oscar presenters including Ben Affleck, Jessica Chastain, Jennifer Lawrence, Halle Berry, Sandra Bullock, Nicole Kidman and Reese Witherspoon, Mark Wahlberg, Ted, and Marvel's The Avengers cast members Robert Downey Jr., Samuel L. Jackson, Chris Evans, Jeremy Renner and Mark Ruffalo; returning 2011 Oscar winners Jean Dujardin, Christopher Plummer, Octavia Spencer and Meryl Streep; Chicago cast members Richard Gere, Queen Latifah, Renée Zellweger and Catherine Zeta-Jones; special guests Charlize Theron, Channing Tatum, Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Daniel Radcliffe; and performers Adele, Shirley Bassey, Norah Jones and Barbra Streisand.

Academy Awards for outstanding film achievements of 2012 will be presented on Oscar Sunday, February 24 at the Dolby Theatre™ at Hollywood & Highland Center, and will be hosted by Seth MacFarlane live on the ABC Television Network. The Oscar presentation also will be televised live in more than 225 countries worldwide.