While we have previously showed you a preview and a full track from Hans Zimmer's Man of Steel score, Watertower Music has released 90-second excerpts from each song on the soundtrack. We reported last month that the standard edition and deluxe edition, which features six additional songs, will be available on June 11, before director Zack Snyder's superhero adventure debuts in theaters June 14. Listen to these samples below, then read on for track details on this upcoming album.

Man of Steel: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

RELATED: Hollywood Superman Christopher Dennis Dies at 52

  • 1. Look To The Stars
  • 2. Oil Rig
  • 3. Sent Here For A Reason
  • 4. DNA
  • 5. Goodbye My Son
  • 6. If You Love These People
  • 7. Krypton's Last
  • 8. Terraforming
  • 9. Tornado
  • 10. You Die Or I Do
  • 11. Launch
  • 12. Ignition
  • 13. I Will Find Him
  • 14. This Is Clark Kent
  • 15. I Have So Many Questions
  • 16. Flight
  • 17. What Are You Going To Do When You Are Not Saving The World?
  • 18. Man Of Steel (Hans' Original Sketchbook)

Man of Steel: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Limited Edition Deluxe)

  • Are You Listening, Clark?
  • General Zod
  • You Led Us Here
  • This Is Madness
  • Earth
  • Arcade