MTV is premiering the eighth season of Punk'd airing all eight episodes at once.

The cable network also said the upcoming season will be the last for the show from co-creator/executive producers Ashton Kutcher and Jason Goldberg, The Hollywood Reporter says. As a tribute to the final season, Kutcher will host a special Punk'd Awards honoring all eight seasons at 9pm on June 5th.

RELATED: Punk'd Co-Creator Plans Celebrity Prank Movie Series

Unsuspecting celebrities who are getting "Punk'd" this season include Hilary Swank, Magic Johnson, Evangeline Lilly, Nelly Furtado and Hayden Panettiere.

The marathon of Punk'd starts at 1 pm on April 7th; the series then premieres at 9pm.

Dont't forget to also check out: Punk'd