Media Rights Capital has picked up the original thriller screenplay Signals from Richard Potter and Matthew Stravitz.

According to The Hollywood Reporter, the thriller is said to be in the vein of Three Days of the Condor, Sydney Pollack's milestone of the 1970s paranoid-thriller era.

No director has been attached, and no production date has been set.

Cinemark Movie Club