Better This World (2011)

Better This World Poster
    Release Date
    April 23rd, 2011
    • Kelly Duane
    • Katie Galloway
    • Scott Crow
    • Brandon Darby
    • Matthew Vadum
    Official Sites

    Latest 'Better This World' News

    2012 Writers Guild Awards Winners

    Midnight in Paris takes home the Original Screenplay award while The Descendants wins for Adapted Screenplay.

    Brian Gallagher

    2012 Writers Guild Awards Nominations

    50/50, Bridesmaids, Young Adult and Midnight in Paris are up for Best Original Screenplay, while Breaking Bad, Game of Thorns, and Boardwalk Empire lead TV.

    B. Alan Orange