The Town (2010)

The Town (2010)
  • 93%
Release Date
September 17th, 2010
  • Peter Craig
  • Ben Affleck
  • Aaron Stockard
  • Chuck Hogan
Official Sites

Latest 'The Town' News

2011 Writers Guild Awards Winners

Inception, The Social Network, and Inside Job take home awards for Original Screenplay, Adapted Screenplay and Documentary Screenplay.

The Town Poster Debuts

Director Ben Affleck stars alongside Jeremy Renner, Blake Lively and Jon Hamm.