Beyoncé, Melissa Etheridge, Jennifer Hudson, Randy Newman, Keith Robinson, Anika Noni Rose and James Taylor are all set to perform this year's Oscar- nominated songs on the 79th Academy Awards show, telecast producer Laura Ziskin has announced.

Beyoncé will perform "Listen" (music by Henry Krieger and Scott Cutler, lyric by Anne Preven), one of three Original Song nominees from the musical Dreamgirls. Also from Dreamgirls will be Hudson singing "Love You I Do" (music by Henry Krieger and lyric by Siedah Garrett), and Rose, Robinson and other cast mates performing "Patience" (music by Henry Krieger and lyric by Willie Reale).

RELATED: Kristen Stewart's Princess Diana Performance in Spencer Is Generating Huge Oscar Buzz

Etheridge will perform "I Need to Wake Up" from the documentary feature An Inconvenient Truth. Etheridge wrote the music and lyric for the nominated song.

Newman will perform his nominated song "Our Town" from the animated feature Cars with singer-guitarist James Taylor. Newman wrote both the music and lyric for "Our Town" and also composed the film's score.

Academy Awards for outstanding film achievements of 2006 will be presented on Sunday, February 25, 2007, at the Kodak Theatre at Hollywood & Highland Center.

The Oscars will be televised live by the ABC Television Network at 5 p.m. PST (8 p.m. EST), beginning with a half-hour red carpet arrivals segment, The Road to the Oscars.