Yahoo! Movies has just released the official motion poster for The Other Guys, which will arrive in theaters nationwide on August 6. Take a look at this unique motion poster below.

The Other Guys stars Will Ferrell, Mark Wahlberg, Dwayne Johnson, Samuel L. Jackso{PE83L8a9C9iqae, Eva Mendes, Michael Keaton, Damon Wayans Jr., Anne Heche and will arrive in theaters everywhere on August 6.

RELATED: BOX OFFICE BEAT DOWN: The Expendables Rules with $35 Million!