You can bring home the comedy stylings of Michael Cera and Kat Dennings in both formats this February. Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist will be released on DVD and Blu-ray on February 3. We have no cover art or pricing details as of yet, but we'll be sure to update this story as soon as we have more information. The film stars Michael Cera, Kat Dennings, Alexis Dziena, Aaron Yoo and Jay Baruchel.

Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist is a comedy about two people thrust together for one hilarious, sleepless night of adventure in a world of mix tapes, late-night living, and, live, loud music. Nick (Michael Cera) frequents New York's indie rock scene nursing a broken heart and a vague ability to play the bass. Norah (Kat Dennings) is questioning pretty much all of her assumptions about the world. Though they have nothing in common except for their taste in music, their chance encounter leads to an all-night quest to find a legendary band's secret show and ends up becoming the first date in a romance that could change both their lives.

Special Features:

- Director and Cast Commentary

- Deleted Scenes

- Director and Writers Commentary

- Deleted & Alternate Scenes

- Outtakes

- A Nick & Norah Puppet Show by Kat Dennings

- Ari Graynor's Video Diary: A Look Behind-the-Scenes

- Storyboard Animations with optional commentary

- Storyboard Animation Piece

- Faux Interview with Kat Dennings and Eddie Kaye Thomas

- Peter Sollett's Photo Album

- Music Video: "Middle Management" by Bishop Allen

- Trivia Track (Blu-ray only)

- Cinechat (Blu-ray only)

- Telestrator Commentary with Director and Cast (Blu-ray only)