Nine Inch Nails are breaking new ground on DVD!

The infamously dark intensity of Nine Inch Nails scorched the stage during the 2005-2006 "Live: With Teeth" tour following the release of the With Teeth album. That compelling musical and visual concert tour can now be experienced on DVD, HD DVD and Blu Ray configurations on Nine Inch Nails: Beside You in Time (Interscope), released February 27, 2007. In a breakthrough typical of NIN mastermind Trent Reznor, Nine Inch Nails: Beside You in Time is the first music DVD to be released on all three formats simultaneously.

Nine Inch Nails: Beside You in Time will certainly satisfy fans as they await the expected release this spring of Year Zero, the new NIN studio album. Along with stellar performances of NIN classics, Nine Inch Nails: Beside You in Time features renditions of 10 of the tracks on With Teeth, which debuted at #1 on the album chart and was named one of the Top 40 albums of the year by Spin. All three of the singles from With Teeth went #1 Modern Rock. Nine Inch Nails: Beside You in Time also includes both the live versions and the music videos for "The Hand That Feeds" and "Only."

Viewing parties for Nine Inch Nails: Beside You in Time will be held in San Francisco (Slim's/January 26), Chicago (Metro/January 28), Los Angeles (Henry Fonda/January 28), New York (Knitting Factory/January 29), Boston (Middle East/February 1), Dallas (Addison Studio/February 1), Seattle (Experience Music Project/February 2) and Detroit (St. Andrews Hall/February 6).

Nine Inch Nails: Beside You in Time DVD Tracklisting:

- North American Winter Tour 2006

- Love Is Not Enough

- You Know What You Are?

- Terrible Lie

- Line Begins To Blur

- March Of The Pigs

- Something I Can Never Have

- Closer

- Burn

- Gave Up

- Eraser

- Right Where It Belongs

- Beside You In Time

- With Teeth

- Wish

- Only

- Big Come Down

- Hurt

- The Hand That Feeds

- Head Like A Hole

DVD Features:

- North American Summer Tour 2006

- Somewhat Damaged

- Closer

- Help Me I Am In Hell

- Non-Entity

- Only

- The Collector [Live Rehearsal 2005]

- Every Day Is Exactly The Same [Live Rehearsal 2005]

- Love Is Not Enough [Live Rehearsal 2005]

- The Hand That Feeds [Music Video]

- Only [Music Video]

Technical Specs:

- Aspect Ratio: 16x9 - Anamorphic Widescreen

- Audio: DTS and Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Sound