The Lonely Island is proud to present the premiere vinyl release of the original soundtrack to Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping, courtesy of Mondo Music, and now available on, and on The Lonely Island's sold out tour this month. Including nearly two dozen original, comedic pop and hip-hop songs performed by The Lonely Island and featuring artists such as P!NK, Adam Levine, Michael Bolton and Seal, the soundtrack is pressed on 2x 180 Gram Black Vinyl and available in five unique package designs based on the fictional Style Boyz and Connor4Real artist albums from the film - "Style Boyz", "Thriller, Also", "Standing In Front Of Buildings", "Donkey Roll" and "Connquest" (Coming Soon).

"Out of four possible stars, Rolling Stone has given it the sh*t emoji..." reads a scathing review from the venerable music magazine of Conner4Real's fictional second solo album. In our world, however, the music of Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping would warrant a perfect four out of four sh*t emojis as The Lonely Island lovingly skewers pop music with brilliant glee. Catchy tracks like "Finest Girl (Bin Laden Song)," "Equal Rights", and "I'm So Humble" have earned their place among the greatest music parodies of all time. Says Mondo Music Label Manager, Mo Shafeek.

"The Lonely Island's Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping is one of the funniest films of the last decade with a brilliantly executed soundtrack. It's absolutely one of the best pop albums of the last five years... it just happens to also be one of the funniest comedy albums of the last five years as well. What Akiva, Andy and Jorma have achieved with this soundtrack is a thing of legends, and we are honored to be celebrating it."

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping Vinyl will be available on The Lonely Island's 2019 Summer Tour, and on and

Disc One

RELATED: Will Ninja Turtles 2 Be a Bigger Box Office Hit Than Expected?

  • Side A
  • 1. I'm So Humble - Featuring Adam Levine (2:33)
  • 2. "Hot New Single" (Dialogue) (0:12)
  • 3. Equal Rights - Featuring P!NK (2:25)
  • 4. Turn Up The Beef - Featuring Emma Stone (2:03)
  • 5. Finest Girl (Bin Laden Song) (2:31)
  • 6. Mona Lisa (2:38)

  • Side B
  • 1. "Are Or Aren't?" (Dialogue) (0:13)
  • 2. Hunter The Hungry Is Gon Eat (2:03)
  • 3. Should I Move? (BONUS TRACK) - Featuring Akon (2:20)
  • 4. 2 Banditos (1:56)
  • 5. Things In My Jeep (2:06) - Featuring Linkin Park
  • 6. "Kill This Music" (Dialogue) (0:06)
  • 7. Ashley Wednesday - Featuring Seal (2:30)
  • 8. F**k Off (BONUS TRACK) (2:25)
  • 9. Donkey Roll (1:23)

Disc Two

  • Side C
  • 1. "Trip To Spain" (Dialogue) (0:21)
  • 2. Ibitha (1:40)
  • 3. Owen's Song (1:38)
  • 4. "What Was That Beat?" (0:16)
  • 5. Sick Glena (1:00)
  • 6. Incredible Thoughts - Featuring Michael Bolton (2:56)
  • 7. Me Likely Dat (1:06)
  • 8. Legalize It (2:52)

  • Side D
  • 1. Im A Weirdo (1:51)
  • 2. Karate Guy (2:17)
  • 3. Rock Roll Skate (1:56)
  • 4. Hey Ya Ho (1:25)
  • 5. Maximus (BONUS TRACK) (2:22)

  • The Lonely Island 2019 Summer Tour Dates:
  • June 8 - Santa Ana, CA - Observatory (SOLD OUT)
  • June 13 - Austin, TX - ACL Live at the Moody Theater (SOLD OUT)
  • June 16 - Manchester, TN - Bonnaroo
  • June 18- Washington, DC - The Anthem (SOLD OUT)
  • June 19 - Philadelphia, PA - The Met (SOLD OUT)
  • June 21 - NYC - Pier 17 (SOLD OUT)
  • June 22 - Brooklyn, NY - King's Theater (SOLD OUT)
  • June 24 - Boston, MA - Blue Hills Bank Pavilion (SOLD OUT)
  • June 26 - Detroit, MI - Fox Theater (SOLD OUT)
  • June 28 - Milwaukee, WI - Summerfest
  • June 29 - Minneapolis, MN - The Armory (SOLD OUT)

The Lonely Island, the Emmy-winning, Grammy-nominated, multi-platinum comedy rap group with over 2.3 BILLION Youtube views are set to embark on their SOLD OUT first-ever tour. Fans fortunate enough to get the highly in-demand tickets will witness their favorite SNL digital shorts come to the live stage. The Lonely Island's first major tour comes off the momentum of the group's first ever live concert at last year's Clusterfest in San Francisco. The headline performance was packed with special guests including Michael Bolton, T-Pain and Chris Parnell and was met with rave reviews.

Popstar Vinyl Soundtrack cover #1
Popstar Vinyl Soundtrack cover #2
Popstar Vinyl Soundtrack cover #3
Popstar Vinyl Soundtrack cover #4
Popstar Vinyl Soundtrack cover #5
Popstar Vinyl Soundtrack cover #6
Popstar Vinyl Soundtrack cover #7
B. Alan Orange at Movieweb
B. Alan Orange