You can bring home one of Adult Swim's biggest hits on DVD, right in time for the holidays. Robot Chicken: Season Four will be released on DVD on December 15. This two-disc set will contain all 20 fourth-season episodes and the set will be priced at $29.98 SRP. The series stars the voices of Seth Green, Breckin Meyer and Dan Milano.

Here we go again! It's time for 20 fresh episodes of soul-pummeling, mind-blowing, Emmy-winning stop-motion sketch comedy funneled from the colon of ADULT SWIM's late-night hypno-hellacious sock hop!

RELATED: Robot Chicken Teams Larry David with the Avengers and It's Pretty, Pretty, Pretty Funny

Special Features:

  • Video Commentary
  • - Gag Reel
  • - Episode Commentary
  • - Video Blogs
  • - Deleted/Extended Scenes
  • - Deleted Animatics