The Screen Actors Guild presented its coveted Actor statuettes for the outstanding motion picture and primetime television performances of 2015 at the 22nd Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards held Saturday, Jan. 30 at the Los Angeles Shrine Exposition Center. In a ceremony attended by film and television's leading actors, the 22nd Annual SAG Awards® was simulcast live coast-to-coast by TNT and TBS at 8 p.m. (ET) / 5 p.m. (PT). A primetime encore presentation immediately followed on TNT. In addition, TBS and TNT subscribers were able to watch the SAG Awards live through the networks' websites and mobile apps.

Honored with individual awards were Leonardo DiCaprio, Idris Elba, Brie Larson and Alicia Vikander for performances in motion pictures, and Uzo Aduba, Viola Davis, Idris Elba, Queen Latifah, Kevin Spacey and Jeffrey Tambor for performances in television. The Screen Actors Guild Awards originated awards for the outstanding performances by a motion picture cast and by television drama and comedy ensembles. The Actor for a motion picture cast performance went this year to Spotlight, while the Actors for television drama and comedy ensemble performances went this year to Downton Abbey and Orange is the New Black.

Nominees chosen by their respective SAG Awards film and television nominating committees were announced on Dec. 9, 2015. Information on voting procedures to choose the recipients was sent to the 116,741 active voting members of SAG-AFTRA on Dec. 16. Balloting closed at noon on Friday, Jan. 29. Integrity Voting Systems, the Awards' official election teller, sealed the results until they were announced live during the 22nd Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards.

Honorees for outstanding television and film stunt ensemble action performances were announced from the red carpet during the SAG Awards Red Carpet Pre-show, hosted this year by People deputy editor of entertainment JD Heyman and entertainment reporter Caroline Moderressy-Tehrani, which was webcast live on, and

Tina Fey and Amy Poehler presented Carol Burnett with the 52nd Life Achievement Award, following a filmed salute to the comedic trailblazer, actor, singer, dancer, producer and author. Susan Sarandon introduced a filmed "In Memoriam" tribute to the SAG-AFTRA members lost during 2015. In keeping with the SAG Awards tradition of highlighting the work of SAG-AFTRA members, SAG-AFTRA President Ken Howard introduced a light-hearted look at how the profession of acting has been portrayed in film and television.

PEOPLE magazine and the Entertainment Industry Foundation (EIF) hosted the Screen Actors Guild Post-Awards Gala for the 20th year. This exclusive event, which was held immediately following the SAG Awards on a specially extended section of the Shrine Theater, honors the philanthropic causes and good works of the members of SAG-AFTRA. The Gala benefits the SAG-AFTRA Foundation.

The 22nd Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards presented by SAG-AFTRAwith Screen Actors Guild Awards®, LLC was produced by Avalon Harbor Productions. For more information about the SAG Awards, SAG-AFTRA, TNT and TBS, visit for more information. You can visit for the full list of last night's winners.