Even though we still have months left until Scream Queens debuts on Fox, the network has debuted a new poster, featuring series stars Emma Roberts, Keke Palmer and Skyler Samuels. The poster will also be prominently featured at all six of the Six Flag theme parks around the U.S., Six Flags Over Georgia; Six Flags Great Adventure - Gurnee, IL; Six Flags Fiesta Texas; Six Flags Discovery Kingdom - Vallejo, CA; Six Flags St. Louis; and Six Flags New England. Fox still hasn't announced an exact release date quite yet, but the series is expected to premiere sometime in September.

As the school year begins, Wallace University is rocked by a string of murders. Kappa House, the most sought-after sorority for pledges, is ruled with an iron fist (in a pink glove) by its Queen Bitch, Chanel Oberlin (Emma Roberts). But when anti-Kappa Dean Munsch (Jamie Lee Curtis) decrees that sorority pledging must be open to all students, and not just the school's silver-spooned elite, all hell is about to break loose, as a devil-clad killer begins wreaking havoc, claiming one victim, one episode at a time.

RELATED: 11 Most Promising 2015 Fall TV Shows

Part black comedy, part slasher flick, Scream Queens is a modern take on the classic whodunit, in which every character has a motive for murder... or could easily be the next blood-soaked casualty. Scream Queens also stars Lea Michele, Abigail Breslin, Nasim Pedrad, Oliver Hudson, Skyler Samuels, Keke Palmer, Billie Lourd, Diego Boneta, Glen Powell, Lucien Laviscount, Niecy Nash, Nick Jonas and Ariana Grande. Take a look at the new poster below, and stay tuned for more on Scream Queens, debuting this fall on Fox.

Scream Queens Poster