The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences has announced that Gwyneth Paltrow, Jennifer Lopez, Diane Keaton, Jessica Biel, Tobey Maguire, Anne Hathaway and Jack Black will present at the 79th Academy Awards.

Academy Awards for outstanding film achievements of 2006 will be presented on Sunday, February 25, 2007, at the Kodak Theatre at Hollywood & Highland Center.

The Oscars will be televised live by the ABC Television Network at 5 p.m. PST (8 p.m. EST), beginning with a half-hour red carpet arrivals segment, The Road to the Oscars.