You can bring home your favorite potty-mouthed friends Kyle, Stan, Kenny and Cartman home on DVD this August. South Park: The Complete Eleventh Season is coming to DVD on August 12. This three-disc set will features all 14 episodes from the season and will be priced at $49.99. The series stars the voices of series creators Trey Parker and Matt Stone.

All fourteen uncensored episodes from South Park's eleventh season are now available in this exclusive three-disc collector's set. Join the boys as they attempt to rescue Imaginationland from nuclear annihilation, discover the secret behind the Easter Bunny and get head lice. For them, it's all part of growing up in South Park!

RELATED: Are South Park Creators Matt Stone & Trey Parker Finally Making The Book of Mormon Movie?

Special Features

- Featurette: Lil' Bush Spring Break

- Featurette: The Daily Show Marines in Berkeley

- Featurette: Reno 911! Terry's Fiancee

- Featurette: The Colbert Report Tip/Wag Afghanistan