Sony Pictures has launched the official website for the Spider-Man 3 soundtrack featuring songs by Snow Patrol, The Killers, Yeah Yeah Yeahs and Wolfmother.

There are 15 songs on the album which will be available on May 1st.

RELATED: The Mandalorian Season 2, Volume 1 Digital Soundtrack Is Now Available

On the site, you can see images from the movie, watch a few videos from the soundtrack and other cool stuff.

CLICK HERE to checkout out

Spider-Man 3 arrives in theatres on May 4.