Actresses Emily Browning and Carla Gugino, as well as actor Oscar Isaac, will be making musical contributions to the soundtrack for director Zack Snyder's upcoming fantasy adventure Sucker Punch.

Emily Browning will sing on three tracks, lending her voice to covers of the Eurythmics' Sweet Dreams, The Smiths' Alseep, and the Pixies' Where Is My Mind. Carla Gugino and Oscar Isaac will duet on a jazzy rendition of Roxy Music's Love is The New Drug.

RELATED: Sucker Punch Stars Support #ReleaseTheSnyderPunch

Kills and Dead Weather frontwoman Alison Mosshart will contribute a cover of The Beatles' Tomorrow Never Dies, with Skunk Anansie bringing a cover of The Stooges' Search and Destroy, as well as a remix of Björk's Army of Me.

Sucker Punch: The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack will be available in stores and online from WaterTower Music starting March 22nd. The entire track list is below.

  • 1. 'Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)' -- Emily Browning
  • 2. 'Army Of Me (Sucker Punch Remix)' -- Björk featuring Skunk Anansie
  • 3. 'White Rabbit' -- Emiliana Torrini
  • 4. 'I Want It All'/'We Will Rock You' Mash-Up -- Queen w/ Armageddon Aka Geddy
  • 5. 'Search and Destroy' -- Skunk Anansie
  • 6. 'Tomorrow Never Knows' - Alison Mosshart and Carla Azar
  • 7. 'Where Is My Mind?' - Yoav featuring Emily Browning
  • 8. 'Asleep' -- Emily Browning
  • 9. 'Love Is the Drug' -- Carla Gugino and Oscar Isaac