Last week, we showed you the first cast photo from the set of Suicide Squad, with every main cast member assembled except for Jared Leto. Today, director David Ayer sent out a new photo commemorating the first day of principal photography on the Toronto set, showcasing the first slate used in the production. You may notice that the slate uses the working title "Bravo 14," so if you find yourself in Toronto and see signs for "Bravo 14," it's actually for Suicide Squad.

During principal photography of David Ayer's last movie, the World War II drama Fury, the director sent out a different photo from the set on every day of shooting, so hopefully we can expect the filmmaker to do the same with Suicide Squad. While we did get a cast photo last week, we have yet to see what any of these stars look like in their official costumes, so hopefully we'll get to see those images sooner rather than later. The all-star ensemble cast includes Will Smith (Deadshot), Margot Robbie (Harley Quinn), Jared Leto (The Joker), Jai Courtney (Boomerang), Joel Kinnaman (Rick Flagg), Cara Delevingne (Enchantress), Viola Davis (Amanda Waller) and Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje (Killer Croc)

Jay Hernandez, Scott Eastwood, Ray Olubowale are also co-starring in the superhero adventure, but their roles have not been confirmed at this time. Warner Bros. has already issued an August 5, 2016 release date, but it isn't known how long of a shoot David Ayer and his cast are in for. Stay tuned for more on Suicide Squad as production continues in Toronto.